Violin Progress

I’ve been learning violin for nearly 1 month now. And I’m slowly progressing. I’m now able to use my 2nd finger and can produce a decent sound compared to the ear splitting noises I was making before. It also sounds smoother. I’m having some problems bowing straight when I’m not looking at my violin and with pressing the strings with the tip of my finger as I can’t cut my nails short enough. I’m so happy with my progress. My goal is to play the simple version of the game of thrones theme in 2 weeks! 
xxx 

Tip

Leave a Reply

